Fuchs: Piano Trio, Violin Sonata, Viola Phantasiestücke

  • Cena: 24.90 zł
  • EAN: 5028421950280
  • Ilość odwiedzin: 452

Opis produktu

This is almost unknown, lovely, unfailingly melodious late-Romantic chamber music, a treat for anyone who values the wistful themes, powerful developments and mahogany textures of Brahms and his contemporaries. Indeed Robert Fuchs became a good friend of Brahms, and elicited the older man's praise...

Oceń produkt


Brak ocen dla tego produktu. Bądź pierwszy!